The Internal Advisory Board advises the Executive Board on project selection. This committee consists of the following leading infection researchers who work in the Hannover Medical School (MHH) as well as in the partner and cooperation institutions of RESIST:

Former members of the Internal Advisory Board

Egbert Trowe

Member of the board of the Association of Lebertransplantierte Deutschland e.V.
Member of the Board of Trustees of the German Organ Procurement Organization